Daniel Thwaites Discover More
Book your room
Arrival
Nights
Guests
Rooms
Restaurant booking

Fairytale of New York

We’ll transport you to a magical scene with our 2018 Christmas theme, Fairytale of New York.

Soak up the sights and smells with cocktails and nibbles and snap a selfie with our fabulous wintery props. Les Hart Entertainment will raise the tempo on the dance floor after dinner or dream about the millionaire lifestyle as you play the fun casino tables with our festive dollars.

• Pre-dinner drinks served from 7.00pm
• Dinner served at 7.45pm
• Casinos and dancing from 10.00pm
• Midnight feast from midnight
• Carriages at 1.00am

View the party night menu here >

Retail & Emergency Services Party Night!

17th November 2018

We don’t want you to miss out on all the fun this year come and join us for an exclusive pre-Christmas evening.

Be the first to sample our wonderful theming and let us transport you to a magical scene for our 2018 Fairytale of New York party nights.

Soak up the sights and smells with cocktails and nibbles and snap a selfie with our fabulous Wintery props - Our resident DJ will raise the tempo on the dancefloor after dinner or plan the fun casinos with festive dollars.

£45.00 per person

including arrival drink, nibbles, three course meal with coffee, midnight feast and disco.

Stay the Night

We have special accommodation rates for our party guests so why not stay over, with no worries about taxis and a leisurely start to the morning after. Includes use of the Spa and breakfast.

Hotel

£110.00 per Double Room B&B Per Night
£85.00 per Single Room B&B Per Night

*Rates include the use of the Spa Facilities and Full English Breakfast at the hotel.

Lodge 

£90.00 per room with Continental Breakfast 

*Rates include continental breakfast at the Parson’s Collar

Based on two people sharing, a single supplement applies, subject to availability, terms and conditions apply. Prices are per person and include VAT at the current rate. 

Disco nights and tribute nights do not have casinos, and arrival drinks/snacks are not included.

To book contact Georgia Davis or Louise Moth our events team
Call - 0148 988 0000
Email - events@solenthotel.co.uk

View our terms and conditions

Party Nights
  • Saturday 17th November - Retail & Emergency Services Party Night!
  • Friday 23rd November 2018 - £39.00 Disco Night*
  • Saturday 24th November – £39.00 - Disco Night*
  • Friday 30th November – £49.00 – ABBA Tribute Night*
  • Saturday 1st December – £59.00 – Fairytale of New York
    LIMITED AVAILABILITY
  • Thursday 6th December – £47.00 - Disco Night*
  • Friday 7th December – £61.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 8th December – £61.00 - Fairytale of New York
    LIMITED AVAILABILITY
  • Thursday 13th December – £41.00 - Disco Night*
  • Friday 14th December – £61.00 – Fairytale of New York
    LIMITED AVAILABILITY
  • Saturday 15th December - £61.00 – Fairytale of New York
    FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 16th December – £45.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Thursday 20th December – £47.00 – Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 21st December – £55.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 22nd December – £55.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 11th January 2019 – £35.00 - Disco Night*
  • Saturday 12th January 2019 – £35.00 - Disco Night*
  • Friday 18th January 2019 – £35.00 - Disco Night*
  • Saturday 19th January 2019 – £35.00 - Disco Night*
  • Friday 25th January 2019 – £38.00 – Rod Stewart Tribute Night*